FWLD - Working for Non-Discrimination and Equality

22nd Anniversary of FWLD

FWLD celebrated its 22nd Anniversary on 30th May, 2017. The event was graced by Chief Guest Honorable Justice Gopal Prasad Prajauli along with other honorable justices from the Supreme Court, High Court and District Court. The program honored Honorable Mohna Ansari, member of National Human Rights Commission and Ms. Anuradha Koirala, who was recently awarded with Padma Shree Award by Government of India. The program also awarded Ms. Roshana Pradhan as Best Staff. The program had gracious presence of other distinguished guests and also had a forum theater on the issue of citizenship.